Business Houses Services © 2021
¿Qué estás buscando?
También puede acceder a través de:
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
You can edit or permanently delete your budget request. Are you sure to continue?.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for professionals send budgets.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
You must update at least one payment method before submitting a withdrawal request.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
Vamos a revisar los informes tanto del profesional como del cliente para tomar la mejor decisión. Esto llevará de 3-5 días hábiles para la revisión después de recibir los dos informes.